Town/City

Operations

Product Types

Availability

Services

Find us/Experience Us:
  • Farmers' Markets
  • On-site Pick Up
  • Retail
ProcessorProcessor
RestaurantRestaurant
Phone778-771-5851
Emailcoordinator@kbfa.ca
Location491 Arrow Rd Cranbrook BC
WebsiteThe Kootenay & Boundary Farm Advisors
Find us/Experience Us:

The Kootenay & Boundary Farm Advisors (KBFA) provides producers with free, technical production support and information from a network of specialized resources, including independent consultants and academics.

KBFA supports producers to improve agricultural production and efficiency by helping find solutions to farm-specific production issues, coordinating educational events and connecting producers to information. This free service is funded by the regional districts of Kootenay Boundary, East Kootenay, Central Kootenay and Columbia Basin Trust.

Read More...
Phone1-250-270-0282
Emailoldbluetruckfarm@gmail.com
Location1076 Swansea Rd. Invermere BC
Find us/Experience Us:
  • Delivery
  • Farmers' Markets
  • Internet Sales
  • On-site Pick Up
  • Retail
FarmFarm
Phone250-341-1207
EmailRavenWoods@gmail.com
Location4625 Westside Road Brisco BC
Find us/Experience Us:
  • On-site Pick Up
  • Farmers' Markets
  • Wholesale
  • U-Pick
  • Internet Sales
FarmFarm
ProcessorProcessor
Phone250-270-0644
Emaildrtegart@icloud.com
LocationPO Box 452 Radium BC
WebsiteTegart Farming
Find us/Experience Us:
  • On-site Pick Up
  • Farmers' Markets
  • Wholesale
  • Internet Sales
  • Delivery
FarmFarm
Phone250-342-3236
Emaillin@winderberry.ca
Location1681 Highway 93/9 Windermere BC
WebsiteWinderberry
Find us/Experience Us:
  • Farmers' Markets
  • On-site Pick Up
  • Retail
  • Wholesale
FarmFarm
Phone250-342-0316
Emailcafeallium@gmail.com
LocationBox 832 1720 4th av (pynelogs) Invermere BC
WebsiteCafe Allium
Find us/Experience Us:
  • Eat in
  • Take Out
RestaurantRestaurant
Phone250-270-0862
Emaildowney7@shaw.ca
Location#5338 HWY 93/95 Fairmont BC
Find us/Experience Us:
  • On-site Pick Up
  • Delivery
FarmFarm
Phone250-345-0008
Emaillara@fromscratchfood.com
Location8- 5019 Fairmont Resort Road Fairmont BC
WebsiteFrom Scratch
Find us/Experience Us:
  • Eat in
  • Farmers' Markets
  • Internet Sales
  • On-site Pick Up
  • Retail
  • Take Out
  • Wholesale
FarmFarm
ProcessorProcessor
RestaurantRestaurant
Phone250-342-0209
Emailfuzefood@gmail.com
LocationBox 22 Unit A 315 3rd Avenue Invermere BC
WebsiteFuze Food
Find us/Experience Us:
  • Delivery
  • Eat in
  • Take Out
RestaurantRestaurant
Phone250-342-3330
Emailfresh@agvalleyfoods.com
WebsiteAG Foods
Find us/Experience Us:
  • Retail
  • Take Out
RetailerRetailer
Phone250-342-0606
Emailbirchwoodinv@gmail.com
Location722-13st Invermere BC
WebsiteBirchwood
Find us/Experience Us:
  • Eat in
  • Take Out
RestaurantRestaurant
Phone250-346-3306
Emailmorley@beeland.ca
Location976 Highway 95 Spillimacheen BC
WebsiteBeeland Market
Find us/Experience Us:
  • Farmers' Markets
  • On-site Pick Up
  • Retail
  • Take Out
FarmFarm
RestaurantRestaurant
RetailerRetailer